Tickets

Event Listings

Welcome to our exciting 2020-2021 season! We’re thrilled to offer you more performances at more venues across Santa Fe than ever before.
From classical superstars to international dance companies, from Latin rhythms to French chansons, our 2020-2021 season has something for everyone throughout the entire year.

In light of COVID-19, we are proud to offer a No-Risk Guarantee for all ticket purchases to our 2020-2021 season. In the event that we have to cancel one of our upcoming performances, you may exchange your ticket for another performance on our 2020-2021 season, obtain a full refund, or donate your ticket back to Performance Santa Fe as a tax-deductible gift.

Click here for more information regarding COVID-19 performance cancellations.




Eighth Blackbird
Sat 1/9/21 7:30PM NM Museum of Art Performance Santa Fe
Eighth Blackbird


Alisa Weilerstein
Tue 1/26/21 7:30PM NM Museum of Art Performance Santa Fe
Alisa Weilerstein


Cécile McLorin Salvant
Tue 2/9/21 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Performance Santa Fe
Cécile McLorin Salvant


Joyce DiDonato: Songplay
Wed 2/24/21 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Performance Santa Fe
Joyce DiDonato:
Songplay


Martha Graham Dance Company
Fri 3/5/21 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Performance
Santa Fe and
The Santa Fe Symphony
Martha Graham Dance Company


Martha Graham Dance Company
Sat 3/6/21 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Performance
Santa Fe and
The Santa Fe Symphony
Martha Graham Dance Company


Meow Meow
Fri 3/26/21 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Performance Santa Fe
Meow Meow


Los Romeros & Isabel Leonard
Tue 4/13/21 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Performance Santa Fe
Los Romeros
& Isabel Leonard


Beatrice Rana
Sat 4/17/21 7:30PM NM Museum of Art Performance Santa Fe
Beatrice Rana


Jerusalem Quartet
Tue 4/20/21 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Performance Santa Fe
Jerusalem Quartet
with Pinchas Zukerman
& Amanda Forsyth


Chanticleer
Sat 5/8/21 8:00PM Cathedral Basilica Performance Santa Fe
Chanticleer


Vijay Iyer Sextet
Fri 5/21/21 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Performance Santa Fe
Vijay Iyer Sextet


Charlotte Ballet
Sat 6/5/21 7:30PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Performance Santa Fe
Charlotte Ballet:
Sleeping Beauty


Charlotte Ballet
Sun 6/6/21 4:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Performance Santa Fe
Charlotte Ballet:
Sleeping Beauty


Birds in the Moon
Sat 6/12/21 8:00PM Milner Plaza at Museum Hill Performance
Santa Fe
Special community event!
BIRDS IN THE MOON:
A NEW CHAMBER OPERA